One sauce for all.
The naturally brewed tamari gluten-free soy sauce can be used in any recipe as a substitute for our naturally brewed soy sauce. Because everyone loves its flavour, even people without coeliac disease, there’s no need to use two different sauces when you cook. No just for oriental cooking, tamari can also be used in everyday cooking such as chicken, fish, egg and pasta dishes, soups, stews and for salad dressings.
Suitable for vegetarians and coeliacs.
Water, SOYBEANS, salt, spirit vinegar.
Allergens are highlighted in BOLD